会员资格

 

  1. 优雅会的会员资格是仅限于独家邀请和免费的。它根据您的个人旅行偏好精心设计并提升服务水平。由邦国际酒店集团(FHI)接受并处理。
     
  2. 只有18岁及以上的个人有资格加入优雅会忠诚和奖励计划成为优雅会会员(个人定义为已经被联邦国际酒店集团之旗下酒店接受成为优雅会会员并接受优雅会忠诚和奖励计划条款和条件)。公司、组织或团体不符合资格成为优雅会会员。
     
  3. 要成为优雅会会员,请完成 www.graciousrewards.com 上在线申请表格。一旦提交,您将收到优雅会会员通知确认和会员参考码。该会员参考码使您有资格在首次入住时(即在您结算退房的时候) 享受会员特权、福利。直到您收到优雅会会员卡,受其他条款条件限制,您必须每次都在联邦国际酒店集团之旗下酒店出示优雅会会员卡以获得优雅会奖励积分。
     
  4. 获得优雅会奖励积分的规定是在任何联邦国际酒店集团 (FHI)之旗下酒店下榻,或者任何FHI之旗下酒店的餐饮店用餐。为享受特权或福利,优雅会会员必须已登记为贵宾,在马来西亚和澳大利亚的任何一家FHI之旗下酒店支付,且必须出示会员卡以获得积分。
     
  5. FHI之旗下酒店 将竭尽全力为优雅会会员提供指定的特权或福利。然而,FHI之旗下酒店并不能提供所有特权或福利。FHI之旗下酒店 不对由于未能提供此类特权或福利而导致的退款或间接损失负责。FHI之旗下酒店可在未通知会员情况下,全权酌情决定提供优雅会会员资格和所有相关的特权或福利,不时,限制,暂停或以其他方式修改或更改优雅会忠诚和奖励计划和或这些条款条件,这些变化可能会影响优雅会奖励积分的价值。
     
  6. 如果会员没有及时支付酒店费用或似乎是 以不符合本条款和条件的方式利用该计划,或计划的意图,联邦国际酒店集团(FHI)和 FHI之旗下酒店,即吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店将包括但不限于收回优雅会奖励积分和奖励。
     
  7. 联邦国际酒店集团(FHI)和 FHI之旗下酒店,即吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格兰斯酒店保留修改计划结构,特权或福利和其他功能(包括这些条款和条件)的权利, 或未告知情况下随时终止优雅会忠诚和奖励计划。虽然联邦国际酒店集团(FHI)和 FHI之旗下酒店即吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店将会合理地向会员通报优雅会忠诚和奖励计划和或这些条款和条件的重大变更, 会员有责任保留最新的优雅会奖励和条款及条件。任何会员使用优雅会奖励将被视为接受任何修订。联邦国际酒店集团(FHI)和 FHI之旗下酒店即吉隆坡联邦酒店,吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店及或合作伙伴不会对由于优雅会忠诚和奖励计划终止或任何这些条款的修改而导致的价值或利益或损害的损失负责。
     
  8. 会员将自优雅会忠诚和奖励计划宣布终止之日起六个月,无论您参与优雅会忠诚和奖励计划的等级如何,都可以累积奖励积分和兑换所需的奖励。这意味着,无论您参与优雅会忠诚和奖励计划的等级如何,您累积的奖励积分和兑换奖励的权利将在联邦国际酒店集团(FHI)和 FHI之旗下酒店,即联邦吉隆坡酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店宣布计划终止六个月后终止。在计划终止宣布六个月后所有在或之前终止日期无法兑换的奖励积分将不能被兑换,并且在优雅会忠诚和奖励计划 终止公布之日后六个月将被没收所有义务或责任。
     
  9. 联邦国际酒店集团(FHI)和 FHI之旗下酒店,即吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店,全部或部分在任何司法管辖区(如有法律规定)可对选择类似忠诚计划替代优雅会忠诚和奖励计划全权处理。

会员奖励

 

  1. 优雅会奖励积分将在被认可为优雅会会员日起实质的住宿及餐饮费用中获得。在成为优雅会会员前不会给予积分。净值不含服务费、任何适用的政府和地方税和旅游税。 优雅会奖励积分从批准的优雅会会员资格之日起累积。
     
  2. FHI之旗下酒店有权延迟优雅会奖励积分在会员账户中的发放,直到FHI之旗下酒店已确认是正确发放或获得。
     
  3. 优雅会奖励积分不可转让给其他会员。
     
  4. 优雅会会员必须在客房和餐饮店预订时随时提供优雅会会员号码,并提供有效的优雅会会员卡,以便在办理入住手续或进餐时收集优雅会奖励积分。请注意,如果没有提供有效的优雅会会员卡,优雅会奖励积分将不会记入会员帐户。
     
  5. 优雅会会员可以随时通过登录优雅会网站 www.graciousrewards.com 查看他们的优雅会奖励积分余额。
     
  6. 优雅会奖励积分没有任何现金价值。
     
  7. 优雅会奖励积分有效期最多为2年或24个月。
     
  8. 优雅会会员能够通过合格的房价获得积分累积特权或利益,合格的房价包括门市价、最优惠房价、谈判的公司价格、长期住宿价格。餐饮消费的合格费用包括酒精和非酒精饮料、香烟、 迷你酒吧和房內送餐服務。
     
  9. 不符合资格的房价不能获得优雅会奖励积分,包括 FHI Privilege Club、FHI Gracious Rewards Meeting Planner 或批发旅行社代理和旅行社价格、第三方互联网网站和在线旅行社或门户网站、旅游或通过批发和旅行社预先包装的交易、航空公司计划、航空机组人员、通过总法案确定的其他航空公司或酒店忠诚计划、团体或会议奖励、研讨会和展览价格。不合格费用包括任何适用的政府和地方税、旅游税、服务费、小费、停车费、酒店洗衣费、干洗费、室内电话和室内网络连接。
     
  10. 优雅会会员如与另一位优雅会的会员共享房间时,只有一位登记优雅会会员有资格获得积分。

会员兑换

  1. 所需优雅会奖励积分在 www.graciousrewards.com 奖励目录页中定义。所有将优雅会奖励转换为优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品的要求是绝对的。要求和处理兑换时,优雅会奖励积分将自动从优雅会会员帐户中扣除。
  1. 优雅会奖励积分根据优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品的折扣类别自动扣除。优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品兑换要求,一旦被吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店接受,不能被撤销、取消、退回、交换,并且不会恢复优雅会奖励积分。FHI、吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店保留拒绝兑换任何优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品的权利,或者如果FHI、吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店、 悉尼格雷斯酒店有任何理由怀疑优雅会奖励积分由各自的优雅会会员欺诈积累,或被错误记录,将召回已兑换的优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品。
     
  2. 优雅会奖励凭证在各自发行的酒店有效。
     
  3. 优雅会奖励积分不适用于任何其他折扣、促销或其他会员卡。
     
  4. 在优雅会网站 www.graciousrewards.com 中列出的优雅会奖励凭证所需的优雅会奖励积分数量如有更改,恕不另行通知。FHI、吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店进一步保留随时删除、移除或替换所有优雅会奖励附件和网站的权利。
     
  5. 使用优雅会奖励凭证没有获得积分的资格。
     
  6. 优雅会奖励凭证不可用于兑换现金,不等同于通过 www.fhihotels.comwww.graciousrewards.com, www.ten-rooms.com,10Rooms.com.au,www.gracehotel.com.au 或绑定的有效的银行信用卡或借记卡在线存款的第三方互联网门户网站或在线旅行社支付定金来预订酒店客房。使用优雅会奖励凭证的条款和条件将显示在每张优雅会奖励凭证背面。
     
  7. 优雅会奖励凭证不能用来支付于通过第三方进行的客房预订,即包括批发旅行社代理和旅行社、第三方互联网网站和在线旅行社或门户网站、旅游或通过批发和旅行社预先包装的交易、航空公司计划、航空机组人员、通过总法案确定的其他航空公司或酒店忠诚计划、团体或会议奖励、研讨会和展览。
     
  8. 优雅会奖励凭证有效期为发行之日起的12个月。有效期限在每个优雅会奖励凭证前面显示。为了使优雅会奖励凭证有效,必须在优雅会奖励凭证到期日之前在发行酒店使用。优雅会奖励凭证不可回收,在任何情况下遗失、盗窃、销毁或到期将不重新恢复优雅会奖励积分。
     
  9. 优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品必须由优雅会会员在各自入住的酒店出示有效的优雅会会员卡收取。FHI、吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店可能会收取包括邮费和快递费用在内的适当服务费用,原因如下:
    •  将优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品通过快递或挂号信方式投递至您登记的住家、公司地址;
    •  由于不完整的地址或邮箱地址、搬迁、查无此人或其他投递失败原因造成的优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品重新投递;
    •  FHI对于任何优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品投递过程中产生的遗失、被窃或损坏不承担任何责任。
       
  10. 兑换优雅会奖励凭证从请求日起至少一个月。
     
  11. 从批准日起3个月无人认领的所有优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品将被没收。 使用的优雅会奖励积分将不会恢复。如果在批准的兑换日期后3个月内没有收到优雅会奖励凭证或奖励产品,优雅会会员有责任自动联系吉隆坡联邦酒店,吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店接待处。
     
  12. 可以使用最高价值1,000 马币 或 1,000 澳元或相当于当地货币的优雅会奖励凭证来支付每笔交易。会员需要支付任何超过凭证金额的支出。
     
  13. 优雅会奖励凭证可以用来支付参与酒店的餐饮店费用记账到房间账户。
     
  14. 优雅会奖励凭证所需的所有优雅会奖励积分必须由同一会员在同一帐户下赚取。不允许公用优雅会奖励积分。

会员卡

  1. 一旦优雅会会员在任何一家FHI之旗下酒店有效入住,将发送永久优雅会会员卡。为享受优雅会忠诚和奖励计划的特权或福利,优雅会会员必须在预约时注明其优雅会会员号码,然后在酒店接待处办理入住手续时出示有效的优雅会会员卡。优雅会会员必须遵守这些条款和条件以享受优雅会忠诚和奖励计划的特权或收益。
  1. 优雅会会员卡丢失应立即报告吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店接待处,替换优雅会会员卡仅在验证正规身份证明后发放。每次更换优雅会会员卡时,收取 20马币或 20澳元(包含任何适用的政府和地方税 )的行政费用。
     
  2. 优雅会会员卡必须亲自在各自酒店收取。吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都和悉尼格雷斯酒店可能会收取包括邮费和快递费用在内的适当服务费用,原因如下:
    • 将优雅会会员卡快递或挂号信方式投递至您登记的住家、公司地址;
    • 由于不完整的地址或邮箱地址、搬迁、查无此人或其他投递失败原因造成的优雅会会员卡重新投递;
    • FHI 对于任何优雅会会员卡投递过程中产生的遗失、被窃或损坏不承担任何责任。
       
  3. 优雅会会员卡补办,升级需亲自在各自酒店收取。FHI、吉隆坡联邦酒店、吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店可能会收取包括邮费和快递费用在内的适当服务费用,原因如下:
    • 将会员卡快递或挂号信方式投递至您登记的住家、公司地址;
    • 由于不完整的地址或邮箱地址、搬迁、查无此人或其他投递失败原因造成的优雅会会员卡重新投递;
    • FHI 对于任何优雅会会员卡投递过程中产生的遗失、被窃或损坏不承担任何责任。
       
  4. 在结算付款之前,必须出示有效的优雅会会员卡以获得优雅会奖励积分。否则,不会记录任何交易,不会获得积分。

取消会员资格

  1. 优雅会会员可以随时电邮至 graciousrewards@fhi.com.my 表示他或她决定取消优雅会会员资格。
  1. 优雅会会员资格取消意味着完全和完全退出优雅会忠诚和奖励计划,从而永久结束了优雅会忠诚和奖励计划和优雅会会员之间的现有关系。
  1. 如果优雅会会员使用与现行条款和条件相违背的优雅会会员卡,管理层保留立即取消或撤销会员卡的权利,恕不另行通知。

个人数据保护法

优雅会会员所提供给优雅会计划管理层的所有个人数据将根据2010年“个人数据保护法”以及我们的网站 www.fhihotels.com 上的隐私政策规定予以保护。各位会员还要注意以下事项: -

1. 优雅会会员在激活其在线帐户时必需创建自己的机密密码。 优雅会会员必须确保其密码不会泄露给任何一方,以防止未经授权使用其密码或未经授权赎回优惠奖励积分。联邦国际酒店集团(即吉隆坡联邦酒店,吉       隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店)对任何第三方非法使用优雅会会员密码概不负责。

2.优雅会会员必需与联邦国际酒店集团分享个人数据,方可获得参加优雅会计划项目所获得的优雅会积分。

3.优雅会会员可以通过在线的优雅会帐户上查看其会员资料和更新​其个人数据。

 

备注若中英文行程版本出现不符之处将以文版本为依据。

登记订阅邮件

预订客房

x

最优惠房价。 直接预订并节省更多。 无需缴付预订费。

x
修改/取消预订
请输入以下内容以检索您的预订:

忠诚计划

x

优惠

x

Contact Us

x

The Federal Kuala Lumpur
+603 2148 9166
reservations@federal.com.my

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur
+603 2143 7000
reservations@capitol.com.my

The Grace Sydney
+612 9272 6888
reservations@gracehotel.com.au

Languages

x

Membership Eligibility

 

  1. Gracious Rewards is a complimentary and by invitation only membership. It is designed to your Individual travel preference and offers an enhanced level of service. The acceptance is at the discretion of Federal Hotels International (FHI) Group of Hotels.
     
  2. Only individuals aged 18 and above are eligible to enroll in Gracious Rewards programme and become Gracious Rewards members (defined as individuals who have been accepted as Gracious Rewards members by FHI Group of Hotels and who have agreed to the Gracious Rewards programme Terms and Conditions). Corporations, Associations or Groups are not eligible for Gracious Rewards membership.
     
  3. To participate in the Gracious Rewards programme, an applicant must complete the online application form at www.graciousrewards.com. Upon submission, the applicant will receive a Gracious Rewards membership notification with confirmed Gracious Rewards membership reference number. This Gracious Rewards membership reference number entitles the Gracious Rewards member to enjoy the privileges/benefit from Gracious Rewards programme following his or her first stay (i.e. at the time he or she settles the account for the stay at the hotel). Until the Gracious Rewards member receive the Gracious Rewards membership card, subject to other terms and conditions with respect to eligibility, he or she must always present this Gracious Rewards membership card at any FHI Group of Hotels in order to earn Gracious Rewards points.
     
  4. Rules for earning Gracious Rewards points are at the time of his or her stay in any of the FHI Group of Hotels or when the member dines in any of the FHI Group of Hotels' Food & Beverage Restaurants. To receive privileges/benefits, the Gracious Rewards member must be a registered, paying guest at any of the FHI Group of Hotels in Malaysia and Australia, and he or she must always present this Gracious Rewards membership card at any FHI Group of Hotels in order to qualify for Gracious Rewards points.
     
  5. FHI Group of Hotels will make its best efforts to deliver specified privileges/benefits to the Gracious Rewards member. However, not all privileges/benefits can be provided at all FHI Group of Hotels. FHI Group of Hotels shall not be liable for refunds or for consequential damages resulting from failure to deliver such privileges/benefits. Gracious Rewards membership and all related privileges/benefits are offered at the sole discretion of FHI Group of Hotels reserves the right, from time to time, to restrict, suspend or otherwise amend/change aspects of the Gracious Rewards programme and/or these terms & conditions, with or without prior notice to the Gracious Rewards members, which changes may affect the value of Gracious Rewards points.
     
  6. Federal Hotels International(FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney may, without notice, discontinue Gracious Rewards membership if a member fails to promptly pay hotel bills or appears to be utilizing the program in a manner inconsistent with these Terms and Conditions or the intent of the program, including, but not limited to, Gracious Rewards point redemption and rewards use.
     
  7. Federal Hotels International(FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney reserves the right to modify the programme structure, privileges/benefits and other features, including these Terms and Conditions, or to terminate Gracious Rewards programme at any time, with or without notice. Although Federal Hotels International(FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney will use reasonable effort to notify Members of material changes to Gracious Rewards programme and/to these Terms and Conditions, it is the responsibility of Members to keep themselves up to-date in respect of the Gracious Rewards and these Terms and Conditions. Any use of Gracious Rewards by a Member will be deemed as acceptance of any amendments(s). Federal Hotels International(FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney and/or Partners will not be liable for any loss of value or benefits or damages that may arise as a result of any termination or from any amendment(s) made to the Gracious Rewards programme or to these Terms and Conditions.
     
  8. Members will have six months from the date of announcement of termination of the Gracious Rewards Programme to accumulate and redeem the desired Rewards no matter what the level of your participation in the Gracious Rewards programme. This means that, regardless of the value you participate in the Gracious Rewards Programme, your right to accumulate points and redeem rewards will be terminated six months after the announcement of the Programme termination by Federal Hotels International(FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney. Gracious Rewards points for all members not presented for redemption on or before such redemption end date will not be honored and cannot be redeemed for rewards, and will be forfeited without any obligation or liability six months after the date of announcement of the Gracious Rewards Programme termination.
     
  9. Federal Hotels International (FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney in whole or in part in any jurisdiction(s) if required to do so by applicable law. At its sole discretion, Federal Hotels International (FHI) and FHI Group of Hotels namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney may choose to substitute a similar loyalty program for the Gracious Rewards program at any time.

Membership Rewards

 

  1. Gracious Rewards points will be earned based on Materialized Room Night and Food & Beverage Dining from the date of approved Gracious Rewards membership only. No Gracious Rewards points will be given for any stay prior to become a Gracious Rewards member. Nett value is taken into without Service Charge and GST. Gracious Rewards points can be accumulated from the date of approved Gracious Rewards qualified membership.
     
  2. FHI Group of Hotels reserves the right to delay in recognizing Gracious Rewards points in Gracious Rewards member(s) account until it has been confirmed by our FHI Group of Hotels that they were properly issued or earned.
     
  3. Gracious Rewards points are not transferable to another Member.
     
  4. Gracious Rewards member must always provide Gracious Rewards membership number when making reservation on Room and Food & Beverage and present the valid Gracious Rewards membership card for collection of Gracious Rewards points when check-in or dine-in. Please note that if a valid Gracious Rewards membership card is not presented, applicable Gracious Rewards points will not be credited to Gracious Rewards member's account.
     
  5. Gracious Rewards members can check their available Gracious Rewards points balance at any time by log on to Gracious Rewards website at www.graciousrewards.com.
     
  6. Gracious Rewards points do not have any cash value.
     
  7. Gracious Rewards points are valid up to maximum of 2 years or 24 months only.
     
  8. A Gracious Rewards member will be able to accumulate privileges/benefits and earn Gracious Rewards Points from a qualifying room rates include Rack Rate, Best Available Rate, negotiated Corporate Rate and Long Stay Rate. Eligible charges on food & beverage spending inclusive alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, tobacco, mini-bar and room service.
     
  9. A Gracious Rewards member will not be able to accumulate privileges/benefits and earn Gracious Rewards points from different FHI Programme or room booking made for the same stay i.e. FHI echelon club or FHI Privilege club, or wholesale agent rates/travel agent rates, rates from third-party internet portals/online travel agents, tours or pre-packaged deals through travel agents, airlines programmes, airline crew and other Airline/Hotel Loyalty club programmes. Ineligible charges include GST, service charges, gratuities, parking, laundry, dry cleaning, pressing, telephone and in-room internet access.
     
  10. Only One registered Gracious Rewards member will be eligible to earn Gracious Rewards Points on Qualifying Room Rate when sharing a room with another Gracious Rewards member.

Membership Redemption

  1. The required amount of Gracious Rewards points is defined in the Rewards Catalogue section at www.graciousrewards.comAll requests for converting Gracious Rewards points into Gracious Rewards(GR) Vouchers or GR Products are definitive. Gracious Rewards points are automatically deducted from the Gracious Rewards member's account when the redemption is requested and processed.
  1. Gracious Rewards points will automatically be deducted based on the category of GR vouchers or GR products redeemed. Redemption of GR vouchers or GR products orders, once accepted by FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney, cannot be revoked, cancelled, returned or exchanged, and Gracious Rewards points will not be reinstated. FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney reserves the right to refuse redemption of any GR vouchers or GR products or recall the redeemed GR vouchers or GR products if FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney have any reason to suspect the Gracious Rewards points were fraudulently accumulated by the respective Gracious Rewards member or wrongly recorded.
  1. Gracious Rewards(GR) voucher is valid as per respective Issuing Hotel.
  1. Gracious Rewards point is not applicable for any other discounts/promotions/other loyalty cards.
  1. The number of Gracious Rewards points required for GR vouchers as set out in the Gracious Rewards website atwww.graciousrewards.comis subject to change at any time without prior notice to Gracious Rewards members. FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney further reserve the right to delete, remove or substitute all of the Gracious Rewards collaterals and website at any time.
  1. Gracious Rewards(GR) vouchers spent is not eligible for earning points. 
     
  2. Gracious Rewards(GR) vouchers may not be used to exchange for cash or equivalent for the one night deposit paid online to guarantee hotel room booking via www.fhihotels.com, www.graciousrewards.com, www.ten-rooms.com, 10Rooms.com.au, www.gracehotel.com.au or from third-party internet portals/online travel agents with a valid bank credit card/debit card. The terms & conditions on using GR vouchers are indicated on the back of each GR voucher. 
     
  3. GR redemption voucher cannot be used to settle charges for your room booking made via a third-party i.e wholesale agent rates/travel agents, rates from third-party online travel agents/portals, tours or pre-packaged deals through travel agents, airlines programme, airline crew, other Airline/Hotel Loyalty club programme, Group/Meetings Incentives Conventions & Exhibitions settled through a Master Bill.
     
  4. Gracious Rewards(GR) vouchers are valid for a period of 12 months following the date of issue. The validity expiration date is indicated on the front of each GR voucher. In order for a GR voucher to be valid, it must be used at the issuing hotel before the GR voucher's expiration date. GR vouchers are not reimbursable and cannot, in any case, be subject to re-issuance of Gracious Rewards points in case of loss, theft, destruction or expiration. 
     
  5. Gracious Rewards(GR) vouchers or GR products must be collected at the respective hotel on check-in by the Gracious Rewards member on presentation of a valid Gracious Rewards membership card. FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney may impose appropriate service charges inclusive of postage and courier charges for the following reasons:
  • Express or Registered post-delivery of GR vouchers or GR products to the respective Gracious Rewards Member registered Home/Company address;
  • Re-delivery of GR vouchers or GR products which has returned due to incomplete address, P.O. Box addresses, Member has shifted, no such person or any other failed delivery;
  • Federal Hotels International (FHI) shall not be responsible for any loss and/or damage to any GR vouchers or GR products in the course of delivery.
  1. Please allow a minimum of one month from the date of request to the collection of GR vouchers by Members.
  1. All GR vouchers or GR products unclaimed after 3 months from the approved date will be deemed as forfeited. Gracious Rewards points used will not be reinstated. It is the Gracious Rewards Member's responsibility to contact The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney Hotel Reception if the GR vouchers or GR products have not been received after 3 months from the approved date of redemption.
  1. A maximum value of RM1,000/AUD1,000-worth, or local currency equivalent, of redemption vouchers can be used to settle payment for each transaction. Gracious Rewards member is required to pay for any spend exceeding the voucher amount.
  1. Gracious Rewards(GR) voucher can be used to settle charges if the expenses from the food and beverage outlets are charged to a room account.
  1. All Gracious Rewards Points required for GR vouchers must be earned by the same Member under the same account. Pooling of Gracious Rewards Points is not permitted.

Membership Card

  1. Gracious Rewards permanent membership card will be issued to the Gracious Rewards member once a qualifying first stay in any of the FHI Group of Hotels. In order to enjoy the privileges/benefits from the Gracious Rewards programme, the Gracious Rewards member must indicate his or her Gracious Rewards membership number when making a reservation, and then present a valid Gracious Rewards membership card upon check-in at the hotel reception. The Gracious Rewards member must comply with these terms & conditions to enjoy the privileges/benefits from the Gracious Rewards programme.
  1. Lost of Gracious Rewards membership card must be reported immediately to The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney Hotel Reception and a replacement Gracious Rewards membership card will only be issued upon verification of proper identification. An administrative fee charged at RM20/AUD20 inclusive GST for each replacement of Gracious Rewards membership card.
  1. Gracious Rewards membership card must be collected by yourself at the respective hotel. FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney may impose appropriate service charges inclusive of postage and courier charges for the following reasons:
  • Express or Registered post-delivery of Gracious Rewards membership card to your registered Home/Company address;
  • Re-delivery of Gracious Rewards membership card which has been returned due to incomplete address or P.O. box address, shifted, no such person or any other failed delivery;
  • FHI shall not be responsible for any loss and/or damage to any Gracious Rewards membership card in the course of delivery.
  1. Replacement/Upgraded new Gracious Rewards membership card must be collected by yourself at the respective hotel. FHI, The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney may impose appropriate service charges inclusive of postage and courier charges for the following reasons:
  • Express or Registered post-delivery of Gracious Rewards membership card to your registered Home/Company address;
  • Re-delivery of Gracious Rewards membership card which has been returned due to incomplete address or P.O. box address, shifted, no such person or any other failed delivery;
  • FHI shall not be responsible for any loss and/or damage to any Gracious Rewards membership card in the course of delivery.
  1. A valid Gracious Rewards membership card must be presented before settlement of payment in order to earn the Gracious Rewards points. Otherwise, no transactions will be recorded and no points will be earned.

Membership Cancellation

  1. At any time, Gracious Rewards member may decide to cancel his or her participation in the Gracious Rewards programme by sending an email message to graciousrewards@fhi.com.my stating his or her desire to cancel Gracious Rewards membership.
  1. Gracious Rewards membership cancellation implies complete and total withdrawal from the Gracious Rewards programme, thus permanently ending the existing relationship between Gracious Rewards and the respective Gracious Rewards member.
  1. In the event a Gracious Rewards member(s) use the Gracious Rewards membership card which is in contradiction with the current Terms & Conditions, the management reserves the right to cancel or withdraw the membership card with immediate effect without prior notice.

SIGN UP FOR GRACIOUS REWARDS NEWSLETTER

Book a room

x

BEST AVAILABLE rate. Book direct and save. No booking fees.

x
Modify/Cancel Reservations
Please enter the following to retrieve your reservation:

Loyalty

x

Offers

x

Contact Us

x

The Federal Kuala Lumpur
+603 2148 9166
reservations@federal.com.my

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur
+603 2143 7000
reservations@capitol.com.my

The Grace Sydney
+612 9272 6888
reservations@gracehotel.com.au