在任何一家联邦酒店国际集团(FHI)旗下的酒店,都可以兑换优雅会奖励积分,享受一系列独享特权。 这些包括免费房间住宿,餐饮特权等等。 这些奖励积分,便是您每次参观 FHI 酒店的特殊时刻。

优雅会奖励积分将根据以下转换率获得:

 

 

优雅会奖励计划特权或优惠以及条款与条件适用于马来西亚和澳大利亚联邦酒店国际集团(FHI)的旗下酒店,即吉隆坡联邦酒店,吉隆坡首都酒店和悉尼格雷斯酒店。


联邦酒店国际集团保留随时更改,修改和变动优雅会奖励分或兑换本程序的权利,恕不另行通知。 只计算净价,不包括服务费和任何适用的政府和地方税。


优雅会奖励积分可能会也可能不会因促销或套餐价格而得到奖励。


如果在预订时和退房时,优雅会会员的状态发生变化,便将依照退房时生效的条款作为优雅会奖励计划积分的条款。


优雅会忠诚和奖励计划提供4个会员等级,即银卡、金卡、白金卡和黑卡。当第一次加入“优雅会忠诚和奖励计划”时,将自动分配为银卡会员。黑卡是“优雅会忠诚和奖励计划”的最高等级,客人仅限于独家邀请,并经 FHI 总经理批准 比如首席执行官,财务总监,首席运营官,董事,董事总经理及本公司董事长。由 FHI 总经理酌情决定,不以获得累积的积分为准。


要成为银卡奖励会员,客人需要以合格价格消费至少一间客房价值马币210 / 澳币180(包含任何适用的政府和地方税)或餐饮消费价值马币175 / 澳币150(包含任何适用的政府和地方税)。当第一次加入优雅会奖励计划时,便会自动分配银级奖励积分。


如会员利益页 www.graciousrewards.com 里所述,奖励会员资格状态将根据每24个月期间所获得的优厚奖励积分数量发生变化,可能有资格升级到下一个会员级别。新的状态有效期为 12 个月,在 12 个月期间结束时再进行审查。


如果在 12 个月内没有在FHI酒店集团旗下酒店任何住宿或用餐的奖励会员将被归类为不活跃,并可能导致丧失任何会员特权或福利。会员可以按照优雅会奖励计划特权或优惠以及条款与条件,即至少支付一次马币210 /澳币180(包括任何适用的政府和地方税)的住宿或马币175 /澳币150(包括任何适用的政府和地方税)的餐饮消费而重获银卡奖励积分,再度激活自己的会员资格。

登记订阅邮件

预订客房

x

最优惠房价。 直接预订并节省更多。 无需缴付预订费。

x
修改/取消预订
请输入以下内容以检索您的预订:

忠诚计划

x

优惠

x

Contact Us

x

The Federal Kuala Lumpur
+603 2148 9166
reservations@federal.com.my

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur
+603 2143 7000
reservations@capitol.com.my

The Grace Sydney
+612 9272 6888
reservations@gracehotel.com.au

Languages

x

Gracious Rewards points can then be redeemed for a whole host of exclusive privileges at any of the Federal Hotels International (FHI) Group of Hotels. These include free room stay, dining privileges and so much more. With Gracious Rewards, every visit to a FHI Hotel will be a very special occasion indeed.

Gracious Rewards points are earned/rewarded according to the following conversion rate:

 

 

Gracious Rewards programme privileges/benefits and terms & conditions apply to the Federal Hotels International (FHI) Group of Hotels in Malaysia and Australia namely The Federal Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur and The Grace Hotel Sydney.


FHI Group of Hotels reserves the right to change, modify and amend the conditions and conversion of Gracious Rewards points or withdraw this program at any time without prior notice. Only Nett Value, excluding Service Charge and GST is taken into account.


Gracious Rewards points may or may not be rewarded for promotional/package rate.


If a Gracious Rewards member's status changes between the time the reservation is made and check-out from the hotel, the rules for granting Gracious Rewards points will be those that are in effect at the time of check-out.


Gracious Rewards Programme offers Gracious Rewards member(s) 4-tiered levels namely Silver, Gold, Platinum & Black. Silver Gracious Rewards is automatically allocated when one first join the Gracious Rewards programme. Black Gracious Rewards is the highest level in Gracious Rewards programme where guest is by exclusive invitation only and approved by FHI or Hotel General Manager e.g. to Chief Executive Officer/Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer, Director, Managing Director and Chairman of the Company. It is subject to FHI or Hotel General Manager's final discretion and may not be based on earned points.


To become a Silver Gracious Rewards Member, a guest need to spend a minimum of One Paid Room Night at qualifying rate RM210/AUD180 inclusive GST or Food & Beverage Dining of RM175/AUD150 inclusive GST. Silver Gracious Rewards is automatically allocated when one first join the Gracious Rewards programme.


A Gracious Rewards membership status changes when he or she qualify for upgrade to the next membership level based on the number of Gracious Rewards points earned over a 24-month period, as in the Member Benefits page at www.graciousrewards.com. The new status is valid for a period of 24 months and is reviewed at the end of this 24-month period.


Any Gracious Rewards member who has not stay or dine in any of the FHI Group of Hotels within the Gracious Rewards programme year of 24 months will be classified as inactive and may result in the forfeiture of any membership privileges/benefits. A Member may reactivate his or her membership at the Silver Gracious Rewards level by spending a minimum of One Paid Room Night at qualifying rate RM210/AUD180 inclusive GST or Food & Beverage Dining of RM175/AUD150 inclusive GST.

SIGN UP FOR GRACIOUS REWARDS NEWSLETTER

Book a room

x

BEST AVAILABLE rate. Book direct and save. No booking fees.

x
Modify/Cancel Reservations
Please enter the following to retrieve your reservation:

Loyalty

x

Offers

x

Contact Us

x

The Federal Kuala Lumpur
+603 2148 9166
reservations@federal.com.my

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur
+603 2143 7000
reservations@capitol.com.my

The Grace Sydney
+612 9272 6888
reservations@gracehotel.com.au